The Sigma Tau Gamma Alumni Associations are groups that work together to keep the principles of our Fraternity alive among the generations. An Alumni Association is a chapter-based Alumni Association that caters to alumni specifically from that chapter. An Alumni Chapter is a group formed by Sigma Tau Gamma alumni in that area.
Alumni Associations and chapters plan social and philanthropic events and many raised money for a chapter’s endowment.

Alumni Associations:

Alpha Phi Alumni Association (Southeast Missouri)
Wayne Dunker: wfdunker@gmail.com

Beta Alumni Association (Truman State University)
Richard Holmes: richard.holmes2@yahoo.com

Beta Gamma Alumni Association (Youngstown State University)
Jeremy Payne: jeremy.n.payne@gmail.com

Beta Pi Alumni Association (Frostburg State University)
Anthony Carlisi: acarlisi@verizon.net

Beta Upsilon Alumni Association (Cleveland State University)
Ryan Cary: ryancarycsu@gmail.com

Epsilon Alumni Association (Pittsburg State University)
Jay Hackett: jayhackett03@gmail.com

Epsilon Eta Alumni Association (Murray State University)
John Barger: johnb.barger@gmail.com

Gamma Alpha Alumni Association (Mansfield)
Anthony Confer: confert@comcast.net

Gamma Tau Alumni Association (Millersville)
Steven Junkin: junk457@comcast.net

Gamma Pi Alumni Association (Stephen F. Austin State University)
Ryan Emmons: ryan.emmons@gmail.com

New Orleans Alumni Chapter
Richard Schuman : rich.schuman@gmail.com






  • Alumni Chapter & Association Registration


    Contact Information

    If your registered alumni association is not listed or contact information needs to be updated, please contact:

    Rick Day
    Associate Director of Business Operations
    rday@sigtau.org